Book Online for After School Clubs

BEDGROVE INFANT SCHOOL (BIS)

FOOTBALL - YEAR 2
Monday 26th February - Monday 25th March 
£25 for 5 weeks - 3.10-4.10 NOW CLOSED

MULTI-SPORTS - YEAR 1&2
Tuesday 27th February - Tuesday 26th March 
£25 for 5 weeks - 3.10-4.10 NOW CLOSED

*BOTH CLUBS FOR £40!! (YEAR 2 ONLY) NOW CLOSED

TURNFURLONG INFANT SCHOOL (TIS)

FOOTBALL - YEARS 1&2
Wednesday 28th February - Wednesday 27th March 
(no club wk beg 11th March due to parents evening)
£20 for 4 weeks - 3.15-4.15 NOW CLOSED

MULTI-SPORTS - YEARS 1&2
Thursday 29th February - Thursday 28th March
(no club wk beg 11th March due to parents evening)  
£20 for 4 weeks - 3.15-4.15 NOW CLOSED

*BOTH CLUBS FOR £30!!  NOW CLOSED

AVA

FOOTBALL - YEAR 1&2
Friday 23rd February - Friday 22nd March 
£25 for 5 weeks - 3.00-4.00 NOW CLOSED

All Bookings Now Closed

 


CURRICULUM COACHING
LUNCH AND
AFTERSCHOOL CARE
BIRTHDAY PARTIES
HOLIDAY FUN
FUNDRAISERS
FETES
PRE-SCHOOL ACADEMY